Long pause

I wanted to let my readers know why there has been such a long pause since my last post. I have been sick for the past two months and the doctors are still trying to figure out what is going on. The past couple of weeks have been particularly difficult and I simply haven’t had the energy to write.

As soon as I get my strength back and can get back to writing I will. I have a long list of ideas for topics to write about, so stay tuned!

Dave

About Dave Cummings

Dave Cummings is a husband, father of three, college professor, biologist, and urban outdoorsman. Most importantly, he is a Christ follower.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Long pause

  1. Blake Herrington says:

    Praying for your health Dave! I really enjoy your posts.

    • Thank you Blake. I really do appreciate it. I am learning to trust the Lord even in the darkest valleys (Psalm 23). But I’m finding that it’s not as easy as trusting Him in the light, when things are going well. He’s working on me…

Leave a Reply

